Home » ROI – CAD ROI - CAD Fill in your parameters to see your Return on Investment after purchasing GreyFLEX. Stall MSRPInput your NumbersChange these values to optimize your ROI numbers!Your Number of Lactating Cows*Dairy Cow Sale PriceAnnual Cost of Production Per Cow(ex. feed, vet, hooves, etc)Current Value of MilkPer LitreCurrent ProductionAverage Litres per Lactating CowAssumed Milk IncreaseLitres per Lactating Cow (studies show an average increase of 2-6 litres)Number of Lame Cow Cases AnnuallyCost per Lame Cow Incident(studies show average is $300)Assumed Lameness Reduction(studies show 15%-20%) Option 1: Sell More Milk!ROI: Selling More Milk# of days till your investment is paidIncrease in Milk Production AnnuallyIncrease in Annual Milk ValueLameness Cost Reduction Option 2: Sell Some Cows!ROI: Selling Some Cows# of days till your investment is paidCows you can Shipwhile Maintaining Current Production LevelsRevenue from Cow SaleDecrease in Production Costs Get a Quote Ready to find out how much GreyFLEX will cost you? Fill out our quote form and we'll email you an instant estimate according to your barn's needs. Get a Quote © GreyFLEX. All Rights Reserved.